best way to go back to default cockpit in gp2?

Here you can post questions about GP2, your favourite GP2 things and errorreports/problems!
Post Reply
User avatar
samsepi0l
GP2 Racer
Posts: 319
Joined: 01.03.2019, 01:39

best way to go back to default cockpit in gp2?

Post by samsepi0l »

years ago I installed a custom cockpit using gp2edit, but I don't know how to go back to the default- what is the easiest way?
eky78
GP2 Gamer
Posts: 185
Joined: 05.02.2012, 12:15
Contact:

Re: best way to go back to default cockpit in gp2?

Post by eky78 »

I made a copy some time ago... I hope it´s the correct one.
Otherwise you need the original version. I think Rremedio posted it here some time ago
Attachments
1994 original.rar
(36.36 KiB) Downloaded 82 times
User avatar
samsepi0l
GP2 Racer
Posts: 319
Joined: 01.03.2019, 01:39

Re: best way to go back to default cockpit in gp2?

Post by samsepi0l »

Thank you I will try it! Watching Ted Meat play GP2 all the time has me want to use the original cockpit again.
Post Reply