Nine new tracks for GP2

Here you can post questions about GP2, your favourite GP2 things and errorreports/problems!
User avatar
Antonio Pessoa
GP2 Gamer
Posts: 178
Joined: 05.02.2008, 06:24
Location: Araraquara, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by Antonio Pessoa »

Antonio Pessoa wrote:
28.01.2021, 12:54
And more is coming very soon...

FIORANO
(an update of 2004 AAS and Andreas Bosch track, with correct track lenght of almost 3 kms, instead of 4,5 kms in all previous GP2 versions)
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
FIORANO is now released:

:arrow: download/file.php?id=2044

Ferrari fans: have fun!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
GP2 TrackMaker
User avatar
jakesanson
GP2 Acc
Posts: 670
Joined: 31.10.2008, 21:37
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by jakesanson »

I would love somebody to create Dubai Autodrome for GP2. I would myself, but I have no idea how to make circuits.

Image
Find me on @jakesansonofficial or www.jakesanson.com
Voice of the FIA Karting World and European Championships, IAME Euro & Asia Series, and more.

Commentated at the British Grand Prix for Formula 1 in 2019 and the Le Mans 24 Hours for ACO in 2016. Yep, I can't believe it either.....

Come and play the RRML using Grand Prix 2 via Downforce Racing YouTube channel!
User avatar
jakesanson
GP2 Acc
Posts: 670
Joined: 31.10.2008, 21:37
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by jakesanson »

And what about Losail in Qatar??

Image
Find me on @jakesansonofficial or www.jakesanson.com
Voice of the FIA Karting World and European Championships, IAME Euro & Asia Series, and more.

Commentated at the British Grand Prix for Formula 1 in 2019 and the Le Mans 24 Hours for ACO in 2016. Yep, I can't believe it either.....

Come and play the RRML using Grand Prix 2 via Downforce Racing YouTube channel!
User avatar
jakesanson
GP2 Acc
Posts: 670
Joined: 31.10.2008, 21:37
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by jakesanson »

Oh dear, I seem to be on a roll for recommendations. Mind you, the world is still on lockdown.

PHILIPPINES, Pampanga
Image


KUWAIT, Motor Town
Image


THAILAND, Buriram
Image
Find me on @jakesansonofficial or www.jakesanson.com
Voice of the FIA Karting World and European Championships, IAME Euro & Asia Series, and more.

Commentated at the British Grand Prix for Formula 1 in 2019 and the Le Mans 24 Hours for ACO in 2016. Yep, I can't believe it either.....

Come and play the RRML using Grand Prix 2 via Downforce Racing YouTube channel!
User avatar
jakesanson
GP2 Acc
Posts: 670
Joined: 31.10.2008, 21:37
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by jakesanson »

And of course, Moscow Raceway. I prefer this to Sochi.

Image
Find me on @jakesansonofficial or www.jakesanson.com
Voice of the FIA Karting World and European Championships, IAME Euro & Asia Series, and more.

Commentated at the British Grand Prix for Formula 1 in 2019 and the Le Mans 24 Hours for ACO in 2016. Yep, I can't believe it either.....

Come and play the RRML using Grand Prix 2 via Downforce Racing YouTube channel!
User avatar
jakesanson
GP2 Acc
Posts: 670
Joined: 31.10.2008, 21:37
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by jakesanson »

https://youtu.be/QQwjwDHAyDA

And there's this.....
Find me on @jakesansonofficial or www.jakesanson.com
Voice of the FIA Karting World and European Championships, IAME Euro & Asia Series, and more.

Commentated at the British Grand Prix for Formula 1 in 2019 and the Le Mans 24 Hours for ACO in 2016. Yep, I can't believe it either.....

Come and play the RRML using Grand Prix 2 via Downforce Racing YouTube channel!
User avatar
samsepi0l
GP2 Gamer
Posts: 231
Joined: 01.03.2019, 01:39

Re: Nine new tracks for GP2

Post by samsepi0l »

hello Antonio - I have been racing at your 1991 Jarama Spain track and I've noticed something. Sometimes the CC's have problems in the Monza corner right before the last turn. I frequently find them going off into the gravel here and getting stuck. Do you have any fixes for this? Is this because of the CC line?
Post Reply