Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Here you can present your WIP or new cars and/or stuff you made for GP2
Post Reply
User avatar
RacerBG
GP2 Pro
Posts: 999
Joined: 09.08.2010, 17:57
Location: Bulgaria

Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by RacerBG » 26.12.2010, 19:40

Hi guys I had started to convert my well known carset for GP2 into GP3 :)
This carset already exist in F1GP and GP2 ofcourse, now he will exist in GP3 and in future he will exist in GP3 Season 2000 and GP4 :!:

I know my plans are ambitious but I like ambitious project and my dream is to make this carset the most ported to every game carset for all times 8)

Its very hard because there exist many details that werent exist in GP2 but this is the life you know :)

Here is Team Bulgaria in GP3, Alpfa version 1 :arrow:
Attachments
TBG alpha 2.JPG
TBG alpha 3.JPG
Here is it.
Here is it.
Last edited by RacerBG on 27.12.2010, 20:28, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
RacerBG
GP2 Pro
Posts: 999
Joined: 09.08.2010, 17:57
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset in GP3 soon!!!

Post by RacerBG » 27.12.2010, 20:26

And here is the final version of Team Bulgariain GP3 :arrow:

Now just I need to convert the whole carset :)
Attachments
With my helmet.
With my helmet.
TBG final GP3.JPG

User avatar
nimrod111
GP2 Gamer
Posts: 271
Joined: 29.10.2010, 16:21
Location: Italy

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by nimrod111 » 28.12.2010, 00:51

Fine work, guy. =D>

User avatar
RacerBG
GP2 Pro
Posts: 999
Joined: 09.08.2010, 17:57
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by RacerBG » 28.12.2010, 10:10

nimrod111 wrote:Fine work, guy. =D>
Thank you now I will be converting the other my cars and then they will be in GP3 Season 2000 8)

And finally they will be on GP4, F1 2002, F1C and rFactor as well :)

User avatar
RacerBG
GP2 Pro
Posts: 999
Joined: 09.08.2010, 17:57
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by RacerBG » 28.12.2010, 12:29

Red Eagle is ready :arrow:

Now for me is very easy to paint the GP3 cars 8)
Attachments
Here is it:
Here is it:

User avatar
DEHUMANIZER95
GP2 Racer
Posts: 359
Joined: 27.03.2010, 18:21
Contact:

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by DEHUMANIZER95 » 05.02.2011, 19:08

Nice! I think you should upload that to racesimulations.com, maybe they add it to thier site!
Image

User avatar
RacerBG
GP2 Pro
Posts: 999
Joined: 09.08.2010, 17:57
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by RacerBG » 05.02.2011, 19:12

DEHUMANIZER95 wrote:Nice! I think you should upload that to racesimulations.com, maybe they add it to thier site!
I have registration there as georgibg but for now only 3 cars are ready :wink:

User avatar
DEHUMANIZER95
GP2 Racer
Posts: 359
Joined: 27.03.2010, 18:21
Contact:

Re: Team Bulgaria and My Carset are in GP3 NOW!!!

Post by DEHUMANIZER95 » 05.02.2011, 19:22

I'll search you there, my name there is the same at here

EDIT: You can find me easier, just by search in the Grand Prix 3 Section for that Screenshot:
Image
Image

Post Reply